0d6272b4c3 · E2e workflow (#21) · Updated 2026-10-18 12:02:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?